2018 - Event Calendar

Round Day Date Event Organising Club Regulations Entry forms Online entry Results
1 Monday 02/04/2018 Croft Darlington Motor Club        
2 Saturday 21/04/2018 Gurston Down BARC, SE        
3 Sunday 22/04/2018 Gurston Down BARC, SE        
4 Saturday 28/04/2018 Goodwood Bognor Regis        
5 Saturday 05/05/2018 Ty Croes MG Car Club        
6 Sunday 06/05/2018 Ty Croes MG Car Club        
7 Saturday 26/05/2018 Prescott Bugatti Owners Club        
8 Sunday 03/06/2018 Harewood BARC Yorks        
9 Saturday 09/06/2018 Abingdon Sutton and Cheam MC        
10 Saturday 23/06/2018 Snetterton Borough 19 MC        
11 Sunday 24/06/2018 Snetterton Borough 19 MC        
12 Saturday 14/07/2018 Lydden Hill TWMC /7Oaks/B19        
13 Saturday 28/07/2018 Castle Combe Bristol MC        
14 Sunday 29/07/2018 3 Sisters Longdon & District MC        
15 Saturday 04/08/2018 Loton Park Hagley & District LCC        
16 Sunday 05/08/2018 Loton Park Hagley & District LCC        
17 Sunday 19/08/2018 Curborough Scimfest        
18 Sunday 26/08/2018 Harewood BARC Yorks        
19 Saturday 08/09/2018 Wiscombe MG Car Club        
20 Saturday 08/09/2018 Blyton Park Nottingham SCC        
21 Sunday 09/09/2018 Blyton Park Nottingham SCC        
22 Saturday 15/09/2018 Shelsley Walsh Midland Auto Club        
23 Sunday 16/09/2018 Shelsley Walsh Midland Auto Club        
24 Saturday 06/10/2018 Goodwood TWMC        
25 Saturday 20/10/2018 Castle Combe Bristol Pegasus MC