2018 - Event Calendar

 

Round Day Date Event Organising Club Regulations Entry forms Online entry Results
1 Monday 02/04/2018 Croft Darlington Motor Club  Regulations  Form
2 Saturday 21/04/2018 Gurston Down BARC, SE  Regulations  Form  Online entry  Results
3 Sunday 22/04/2018 Gurston Down BARC, SE  Regulations  Form  Online entry  Results
4 Saturday 28/04/2018 Goodwood Bognor Regis  Regulations  Form  Results
5 Saturday 05/05/2018 Ty Croes MG Car Club  Regulations  Forms  Online entry  Results
6 Sunday 06/05/2018 Ty Croes MG Car Club  Regulations  Forms (Word)  Online entry  Results
7 Saturday 26/05/2018 Prescott Bugatti Owners Club  Online entry
8 Sunday 03/06/2018 Harewood BARC Yorks  Online entry
9 Saturday 09/06/2018 Abingdon Sutton and Cheam MC  Regulations Online entry
10 Saturday 23/06/2018 Snetterton Borough 19 MC  Regulations  Forms  Online entry
11 Sunday 24/06/2018 Snetterton Borough 19 MC  Regulations  Forms  Online entry
12 Saturday 14/07/2018 Lydden Hill TWMC /7Oaks/B19  Regulations  Forms
13 Saturday 28/07/2018 Castle Combe Bristol MC  Regulations  Forms  Online entry
14 Sunday 29/07/2018 3 Sisters Longdon & District MC  Regulations  Forms  Online entry
15 Saturday 04/08/2018 Loton Park Hagley & District LCC  Regulations  Forms
16 Sunday 05/08/2018 Loton Park Hagley & District LCC  Regulations  Forms
17 Sunday 19/08/2018 Curborough Scimfest
18 Sunday 26/08/2018 Harewood BARC Yorks  Online entry
19 Saturday 08/09/2018 Wiscombe MG Car Club  Regulations  Forms
20 Saturday 08/09/2018 Blyton Park Nottingham SCC  Regulations  Online entry
21 Sunday 09/09/2018 Blyton Park Nottingham SCC  Regulations  Online entry
22 Saturday 15/09/2018 Shelsley Walsh Midland Auto Club  Regulations  Forms  Online entry
23 Sunday 16/09/2018 Shelsley Walsh Midland Auto Club  Regulations  Forms  Online entry
24 Saturday 06/10/2018 Goodwood TWMC
25 Saturday 20/10/2018 Castle Combe Bristol Pegasus MC